YCS Board

2016-2017 Board Members

Miles Welsh

Miles Welsh

Board Chair
Email: miles.welsh@ycs.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 873-6068

Erin Currie

Erin Currie

Vice Chair
Email: erin.currie@ycs.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 445-1291

Tina Schauerte

Tina Schauerte

Trustee
Email: tina.schauerte@ycs.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 445-6898

Amy Kennedy

Amy Kennedy

Trustee
Email: amy.kennedy@ycs.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 444-8369

John Dalton

John Dalton

Trustee
Email: john.dalton@ycs.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 445-3344

Revi Lau-a

Revi Lau-a

Trustee
Email: revi.lau-a@ycs.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 445-2901

Steven Voytilla

Steven Voytilla

Trustee
Email: steven.voytilla@ycs.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 445-5702


YCS Board Mailing Address: PO Box 1830 Yellowknife, NT X1A 2P4