YCS Board

2020-2021

Erin Currie

Erin Currie

Board Chair
Email: erin.currie@ycs.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 445-1291

Steven Voytilla

Steven Voytilla

Vice Chair
Email: steven.voytilla@ycs.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 445-5702

Revi Lau-a

Revi Lau-a

Trustee
Email: revi.lau-a@ycs.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 445-2901

Lori MacMillan Gallant

Lori MacMillan Gallant

Trustee
Email: lori.macmillangallant@ycs.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 445-7195

Candace Meadus

Candace Meadus

Trustee
Email: candace.meadus@ycs.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 446-2585

Susan Waddell

Susan Waddell

Trustee
Email: susan.waddell@ycs.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 446-1162

Tina Schauerte

Tina Schauerte

Trustee
Email: tina.schauerte@ycs.nt.ca
Phone: (867) 445-6898


YCS Board Mailing Address: PO Box 1830 Yellowknife, NT X1A 2P4